WE ARE DEDICATED TO FUTURE ONGOING DEVELOPEMENT OF SPRAYING, OPERATING & STRUCTURAL TECHNOLOGIES

Please scroll down for our list of Dealers

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Phone: 08 9064 7199
Fax: 08 9064 7191
Sales Contact: Larry Pember 0497 208 354
Email: sales@sonicboomsprays.com.au

Parts Contact: Kim Garlick
Email: parts@sonicboomsprays.com.au

Service Manager: Marcus Dorlandt
Email: service@sonicboomsprays.com.au

A.W. Vater & Co SA

Phone: 08 8821 3922
Fax: 08 8821 2820
Contact: Nigel Phillips
Mobile: 0447 477 005

Email: nigel.phillips@vater.com.au

A.W. VATER & CO SA

Phone: 08 8847 4020
Fax: 08 8847 4068

Contact: Roger Vater
Mobile: 0447 880 000

Email: roger.vater@vater.com.au

GJ CLARKE & CO SA

Phone: 08 8575 1030
Contact: Luke Hocking
Mobile: 0488 781 222

Email: sales@gjclarke.com.au

CURTIS'S TUMBY BAY SA

Phone: 08 8688 2119
Fax: 08 8688 2097

Sales: Richard Curtis
Mobile: 0427 882 199
Parts:
 Kym

Email: richard@curtistumby.com.au

CURTIS'S CUMMINS SA

Phone: 08 8676 2117
Fax: 08 8676 2176

Sales: David Elliott
Mobile: 0437 918 622
Parts:
 Scott Tothill

Email: salesdavid@curtiscummins.com.au

CURTIS'S WUDINNA SA

Phone: 08 8680 2161
Fax: 08 8680 2946

Sales: Jonny Beard
Mobile: 0459 137 002
Parts:
 Mel

Email: salesjonny@curtiswudinna.com.au

H.S. WEST MOTORS VIC

Phone: 03 5871 1555
Fax: 03 5872 2913

Sales: John West
Mobile: 0427 711 486
Parts:
 parts@westmotors.com.au

Email: john@westmotors.com.au

SOUTHERN PRECISION SA

Contact: Grant Yates
Mobile: 0428 430 259

Email: grant@southernprecision.com.au

MURRAY MALLEE MACHINERY

Phone: 03 5033 1999
Fax: 03 5032 4778

Contact: Mark Rowlands
Mobile: 0428 500 044

Email: sales@mmmach.com.au